공휴일 및 행사

전체 5 건 - 1 페이지
 
  2019년 10월  
 
SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
   1
Term 3 Holidays
2
Term 3 Holidays
3
Term 3 Holidays
4
Term 3 Holidays
5
Term 3 Holidays
6
Term 3 Holidays
7
Term 3 Holidays
8
Term 3 Holidays
9 (음)9.11

Term 3 Holidays
10
Term 3 Holidays
11
Term 3 Holidays
12
Term 3 Holidays
13
Term 3 Holidays
14 15 16 17 18 19 (음)9.21
20 21 22 23 24 25 Hawke's Bay anniversary day 26
27 28 (음)10.1
Labour Day
29 30 31    
New Year's Day — Tuesday 1 January
Day after New Year's Day — Wednesday 2 January
Waitangi Day — Wednesday 6 February
Good Friday — Friday 19 April
Easter Monday — Monday 22 April
ANZAC Day — Thursday 25 April
Queen's Birthday — Monday 3 June
Labour Day — Monday 28 October
Christmas Day — Wednesday 25 December
Boxing Day — Thursday 26 December
Northland anniversary day — Monday 28 January
Auckland anniversary day — Monday 28 January
Taranaki anniversary day — Monday 11 March
Hawke's Bay anniversary day — Friday 25 October
Wellington anniversary day — Monday 21 January
Marlborough anniversary day — Monday 4 November
Nelson anniversary day — Monday 4 February
Buller anniversary day — Monday 4 February
Canterbury anniversary day — Friday 15 November
Canterbury (South) anniversary day — Monday 23 September
Westland anniversary day — Monday 2 December
Otago anniversary day — Monday 25 March
Southland anniversary day — Tuesday 23 April
Chatham Islands anniversary day — Monday 2 December